Overwatch’s Anniversary Event Times Leaked

Overwatch

It appears as though the German PlayStation Store has outed the start and end time for the upcoming Overwatch Anniversary Event.

Redditor user Mattalun posted this image of the store listing, which states that the event will commence tomorrow, May 23rd, at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST. The end date is set at June 13th at the same time frame.

Want to keep up to date with the latest news, reviews and content? Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube.

Written by

I’ve been playing games for as long as I can care to remember. Here at Xbox Tavern, I write news, reviews, previews and more. I’m a long time Final Fantasy fan, I can camp like you’ve never seen before in most FPS, and if I’m on a racing game, I tend to purposely trade paint. Feel free to add me –

Gamertag: Kaloudz

Have your say!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.